Back to  Homepage 

Telepost Chess Club Diary 

ALL OTB FIXTURES ARE DEFERRED FROM 16/3/20 UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - details here 

Upcoming events - June 2020 

Saturday 13 June  2020  ECF Online County Championship  Hampshire v Shropshire
1830, chess.com
Saturday 20 June 2020  ECF OCC Shropshire  v Worcestershire, 1830, chess.com
Monday 22nd June 2020  Telepost Online 45/15 Round One 1930, chess.com 
Friday 26 - Sunday 28 June 2020 ECF National Online Club Championships, lichess
Monday 29 June 2020  Telepost Online 45/15 Round Two 1930, chess.com 

July 2020

Monday 6 July 2020  Telepost Online 45/15 Round Three 1930, chess.com
Wednesday 15 July 2020  Shropshire Chess Association Special General Meeting
1930 on Zoom, contact Matthew Clark for joining details
Monday 13 July 2020 Telepost Online 45/15 Round Four 1930, chess.com
Saturday 18th July 2020 ECF OCC Cumbria v Shropshire, 1830, chess.com
Monday 20 July 2020 Telepost Online 45/15 Round Five 1930, chess.com
Saturday 25 July 2020  ECF OCC Shropshire v Somerset, 1830, chess.com
Monday 27 July 2020 Telepost Online 45/15 Round Six 1930, chess.com

Fixtures 2019-2020 

Division One: Telepost A fixtures here.   

Division Two: Telepost B fixtures here.  Telepost C fixtures here.

Division Three: Telepost D fixtures here.  Telepost E fixtures here.

Telepost A Rapidplay League One fixtures here.

Telepost B Rapidplay League Two fixtures here.